HS Faculty & Staff Listing

NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
Aggus, AmyScienceHigh School361-694-9151aaggus@flourbluffschools.net
Baxter, DreeScienceHigh School361-694-9235dbaxter@flourbluffschools.net
Beauchamp, BryanEnglishHigh School361-694-9028bbeauchamp@flourbluffschools.net
Beauchamp, CorinneSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9111cbeauchamp@flourbluffschools.net
Bell, MatthewSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9129matthewbell@flourbluffschools.net
Bernal, VeronicaAdministrative ClerkHigh School361-694-9008vbernal@flourbluffschools.net
Boles, MaryNurse (Floating)High School361-694-9854mboles@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, StephenPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9722sbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Bonifer, CynthiaSPEDHigh School361-694-9139cbonifer@flourbluffschools.net
Brinkman, CarlaMathHigh School361-694-9082cbrinkman@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, JesseSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9178jbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Canales, SherylUP SecretaryHigh School361-694-9780scanales@flourbluffschool.net
Carter, RebeccaScienceHigh School361-694-9138rcarter@flourbluffschools.net
Chapman, GeorgeSocial Studies / Sports InformationHigh School361-694-9005gchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Chapman, SarahLibrarianHigh School361-694-9161sarahchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Clark, CatherineSPEDHigh School361-694-9012cclark@flourbluffschools.net
Cook, KathleenEnglishHigh School361-694-9027kcook@flourbluffschools.net
Crenshaw, JamesPrincipalHigh School361-694-9195jcrenshaw@flourbluffschools.net
Davis , PhilipEnglishHigh School361-694-9061pdavis@flourbluffschools.net
De Gomez ,Marisela AndradeSpanishHigh School361-694-9118mgomez@flourbluffschools.net
Dewolfe, GayleMathHigh School361-694-9278gdewolfe@flourbluffschools.net
Diaz, JohnSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9115jdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
Doyle, MelissaCounselorHigh School361-694-9173mdoyle@flourbluffschools.net
Dugan, JulieRead RightHigh School361-694-9185jdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Earley, BonitaCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9154bonnieearley@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, ClyntonPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9255celwood@flourbluffschools.net
Erickson, TracyCurriculum SupervisorHigh School361-694-9198terickson@flourbluffschools.net
Fernandez, FernandoChoirHigh School361-694-9031ffernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Findling, DeniseEnglishHigh School361-694-9043dfindling@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, MonicaSPEDHigh School361-694-9016mflores@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, TeresaReceptionistHigh School361-694-9181tflores@flourbluffschools.net
Fries, AngelaMathHigh School361-694-9140afries@flourbluffschools.net
Gain, JonathanScienceHigh School361-694-9254jgain@flourbluffschools.net
Gamble, MarieMathHigh School361-694-9125mgamble@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, ValarieCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9851vgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, LizaCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9131lgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, RaymondAssistant PrincipalHigh School361-694-9008rgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Gongora, ReneeAmerican Sign LanguageHigh School361-694-9135rgongora@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, AmandaMathHigh School361-694-9136agonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Graf, ZacharySocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9186zgraf@flourbluffschools.net
Greer, SharonCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9847sgreer@flourbluffschools.net
Hall, JefferyHealth ScienceHigh School361-694-9157jhall@flourbluffschools.net
Hall, StephanieEnglishHigh School361-694-9193shall@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, JesusScienceHigh School361-694-9057jhernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Hesseltine, AprilMathHigh School361-694-9109ahesseltine@flourbluffschools.net
Holder, AshleighSecretaryHigh School361-694-9195aholder@flourbluffschools.net
Holloway, KristineSPEDHigh School361-694-9241kholloway@flourbluffschools.net
Huckabee, BethScienceHigh School361-694-9158bhuckabee@flourbluffschools.net
Huckabee, StephanieScienceHigh School361-694-9150shuckabee@flourbluffschools.net
Hughen, WilliamNJROTCHigh School361-694-9155whughen@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchins, AndreaScienceHigh School361-694-9015ahutchins@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinso, AlexandriaSPEDHigh School361-694-9166ahutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinso, BryanSwim CoachHigh School361-694-9025bhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Huwel, BenjaminScienceHigh School361-694-9252bhuwel@flourbluffschools.net
Ithier, VilmaSpanishHigh School361-694-9103vithier@flourbluffschools.net
Jenkins, CaseyAttendanceHigh School361-694-9187cjenkins@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, ElizabethEnglishHigh School361-694-9044ejohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, LesterSocial Intervention / AthleticsHigh School361-694-9116lesterjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, WilliamScienceHigh School361-694-9149wjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jolly, StevenSocial Studies-UPHigh School361-694-9782sjolly@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, MeghanSPEDHigh School361-694-9126mjones@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, TeenaEnglish-UPHigh School361-694-9783tjones@flourbluffschools.net
Kellar, KathyCounselor-UPHigh School361-694-9681kkellar@flourbluffschools.net
Kelley, ShelbySPEDHigh School361-694-9063skelley@flourbluffschools.net
Keyes, MaryMathHigh School361-694-9142mkeyes@flourbluffschools.net
Kocurek, DianaMathHigh School361-694-9010dkocurek@flourbluffschools.net
Lara, VictorBand DirectorHigh School361-694-9051vlara@flourbluffschools.net
Lashua, BillieSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9110blashua@flourbluffschools.net
Lewis , WendyUP MathHigh School361-694-9784wlewis@flourbluffschools.net
Lichtenberger, ValerieArtHigh School361-694-9065vlichtenberger@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, HectorCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9047mlopez@flourbluffschools.net
Lovin , MarinaCTE Training SpecialistHigh School361-694-9174mlovin@flourbluffschools.net
Madali, ChristieAssistant RegistrarHigh School361-694-9179cmadali@flourbluffschools.net
Mccarn, SusanACEHigh School361-694-9160smccarn@flourbluffschools.net
Mcconnell, SusanEnglishHigh School361-694-9122smcconnell@flourbluffschools.net
McMinn, JamesPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9276jmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Medley, LindaAssistant PrincipalHigh School361-694-9008lmedley@flourbluffschools.net
Naugle, Barbara<Counselor's SecretaryHigh School361-694-9169bnaugle@flourbluffschools.net
Navarro, PriscillaSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9112pnavarro@flourbluffschools.net
Newell, MeganEnglishHigh School361-694-9105mnewell@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz , AixaForeign LanguageHigh School361-694-9121aortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Pailes, PamelaDean of Student ServicesHigh School361-694-9159ppailes@flourbluffschools.net
Parker, CourtneyScience-UPHigh School361-694-9786cparker@flourbluffschools.net
Parker, MollyHead CounselorHigh School361-694-9172mparker@flourbluffschools.net
Pellett, KarenEnglishHigh School361-694-9127kpellett@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, JoshuaSPEDHigh School361-694-9262jperez@flourbluffschools.net
Pesek, MarvinMathHigh School361-694-9009mpesek@flourbluffschools.net
Pshigoda, JenniferEnglishHigh School361-694-9102jpshigoda@flourbluffschools.net
Purdy, ChadCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9153cpurdy@flourbluffschools.net
Robey, StevenNJROTCHigh School361-694-9119srobey@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, ChristopherContent MasteryHigh School361-694-9137crodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, RonaldPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9064rrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, KristinMathHigh School361-694-9024krodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, ErinTheater ArtsHigh School361-694-9032esamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Scott, AngelaPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9747ascott@flourbluffschools.net
Shattuck, JulieDigital ArtHigh School361-694-9130jshattuck@flourbluffschools.net
Sherrod, KyeSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9104jsherrod@flourbluffschools.net
Sibert, AlaricSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9113asibert@flourbluffschools.net
Sibert, DebbieAttendanceHigh School361-694-9189dsibert@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, PrestonSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9123psivils@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, DarrylAssistant PrincipalHigh School361-694-9008dsmith@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, LaurenCounselorHigh School361-694-9171laurensmith@flourbluffschools.net
Sorrows, KyleBandHigh School361-694-9026ksorrows@flourbluffschools.net
Speed, ShaydCareer & Tech-UPHigh School361-694-9029sspeed@flourbluffschools.net
Spence, PatriciaEnglishHigh School361-694-9269pspence@flourbluffschools.net
St John, DaymonScienceHigh School361-694-9143dstjohn@flourbluffschools.net
Steagall, RobertSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9128rsteagall@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, ChristopherAthletic DirectorHigh School361-694-9276csteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Storm, DelmageneSpeechHigh School361-694-9114dstorm@flourbluffschools.net
Sullivan-Chang, IlaEnglish-UPHigh School361-694-9120isullivanchang@flourbluffschools.net
Sunshine, AmberEnglishHigh School361-694-9106asunshine@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, KimberlyMathHigh School361-694-9141ktaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, MichaelMathHigh School361-694-9081michaeltaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Tijerina, PattyAssistant PrincipalHigh School361-694-9008ptijerina@flourbluffschools.net
Tirado, WiliamNJROTCHigh School361-694-9155wtirado@flourbluffschools.net
Trujillo, JessicaScienceHigh School361-694-9144jtrujillo@flourbluffschools.net
Turnbull, AmyEnglishHigh School361-694-9101aturnbull@flourbluffschools.net
Underbrink, AudreanaTech ApplicationsHigh School361-694-9068aunderbrink@flourbluffschools.net
Valdez, YolandaPEIMS/Curriculum ClerkHigh School361-694-9164yvaldez@flourbluffschools.net
Vallone, JosephMathHigh School361-694-9285jvallone@flourbluffschools.net
Valls, BrendaCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9177bvalls@flourbluffschools.net
Venable, BrandiScienceHigh School361-694-9093bvenable@flourbluffschools.net
Vyskocil, SusanSPEDHigh School361-694-9286svyskocil@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, KaraPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9018kwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, TeresaScienceHigh School361-694-9147twallace@flourbluffschools.net
Wandtke, EllenSPEDHigh School361-694-9124ewandtke@flourbluffschools.net
Watson, TinaCounselorHigh School361-694-9170twatson@flourbluffschools.net
Webb, SaraArtHigh School361-694-9168swebb@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, AlexSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9067aweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Weikum, RonaldPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9748rweikum@flourbluffschools.net
Welsh, VirginiaSPEDHigh School361-694-9259vwelsh@flourbluffschools.net
West, JessicaSPEDHigh School361-694-9145jwest@flourbluffschools.net
West, PetraRegistrarHigh School361-694-9167pwest@flourbluffschools.net
Williams-Bacy, FloressaPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9025fwilliamsbacy@flourbluffschools.net
Wofford, CandaceScienceHigh School361-694-9148cwofford@flourbluffschools.net
Wohlschlegel, MariaSpanishHigh School361-694-9281mwohlschlegel@flourbluffschools.net
Yeager, KatieCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9013kyeager@flourbluffschools.net
Zapata, JuanSPEDHigh School361-694-9137jzapata@flourbluffschools.net
NamePositionHigh SchoolPhoneEmail