NamePosition / SubjectCampusPhoneEmail
Akenhead, TaylorMathHigh School361-694-9009takenhead@flourbluffschools.net
Aggus, AmyScienceHigh School361-694-9151aaggus@flourbluffschools.net
Andrade De Gomez, Marisela SpanishHigh School361-694-9118mgomez@flourbluffschools.net
Bateson, StephenHistoryHigh School361-694-9178sbateson@flourbluffschools.net
Baxter, Dree ScienceHigh School361-694-9235dbaxter@flourbluffschools.net
Beadle, RhondaSPEDHigh School361-694-9058rbeadle@flourbluffschools.net
Beauchamp, Bryan EnglishHigh School361-694-9028bbeauchamp@flourbluffschools.net
Beauchamp, Corinne Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9111cbeauchamp@flourbluffschools.net
Bernal, Veronica AP SecretaryHigh School361-694-9008vbernal@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, Stephen PE/CoachHigh School361-694-9722sbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Boswell, KellyAssistant Principal, Pi-Z (Alpha)High School361-694-9191kboswell@flourbluffschools.net
Bourg, BrandonPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9025/9023bbourg@flourbluffschools.net
Bourg, Vanessa AttendanceHigh School361-694-9187vbourg@flourbluffschools.net
Brinkman, Carla MathHigh School361-694-9082cbrinkman@flourbluffschools.net
Burnett, JulieLicensed Professional CounselorHigh School361-694-9156jburnett@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, Jesse Health/CoachHigh School361-694-9748jbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Cady, JoshCareer & Tech/Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9115jcady@flourbluffschool.net
Canales, Sheryl UP SecretaryHigh School361-694-9780scanales@flourbluffschool.net
Carter, GenevieveFrenchHigh School361-694-9117gcarter@flourbluffschools.net
Carter, Rebecca ScienceHigh School361-694-9138rcarter@flourbluffschools.net
Cervantes, RichardSocial Studies/PEHigh School361-694-9067rcervantes@flourbluffschools.net
Chapa, Elliott SDGCHigh School361-694-9005echapa@flourbluffschools.net
Chapman, George Sports Information/Career & TechHigh School361-694-9851gchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Chapman, Sarah LibrarianHigh School361-694-9161sarahchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Clark, Catherine SPEDHigh School361-694-9012cclark@flourbluffschools.net
Dewolfe, Gayle MathHigh School361-694-9278gdewolfe@flourbluffschools.net
Deyoung, DeclanSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9101ddeyoung@flourbluffschools.net
Dugan, Julie Read RightHigh School361-694-9185jdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Earley, Bonita Career & TechHigh School361-694-9013bonnieearley@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, Clynton PE/CoachHigh School361-694-9255celwood@flourbluffschools.net
Fernandez, Fernando ChoirHigh School361-694-9031ffernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Findling, Denise EnglishHigh School361-694-9043dfindling@flourbluffschools.net
Fisher, Norma Intervention Specialist (RTI), M-ZHigh School361-691-9197nfisher@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Monica SPEDHigh School361-694-9016mflores@flourbluffschools.net
Fries, AngelaMathHigh School361-694-9140afries@flourbluffschools.net
Gain, Jonathan ScienceHigh School361-694-9254jgain@flourbluffschools.net
Gamble, Marie MathHigh School361-694-9286mgamble@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, Valarie Career & TechHigh School361-694-9109vgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, Liza Career & TechHigh School361-694-9131lgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Golightly, KellySPEDHigh School361-694-9010kgolightly@flourbluffschools.net
Gongora, Renee American Sign LanguageHigh School361-694-9135rgongora@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzales, AmandaMathHigh School361-694-9136agonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Graf, Zachary Career & Tech/Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9006zgraf@flourbluffschools.net
Granato, DaphneCounselor, F-Le (Alpha)High School361-694-9173dgranato@flourbluffschools.net
Greene, VictoriaSPEDHigh School361-694-9116vgreene@flourbluffschools.net
Greer, Sharon Career & TechHigh School361-694-9847sgreer@flourbluffschools.net
Hall, Jeffery Career & TechHigh School361-694-9157jhall@flourbluffschools.net
Hall, Stephanie EnglishHigh School361-694-9193shall@flourbluffschools.net
Hardesty, Jessica MathHigh School361-694-9141jhardesty@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, DeannaEnglishHigh School361-694-9186dharris@flourbluffschools.net
Hazelwood, BriannaSPEDHigh School361-694-9063bhazelwood@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, Jesus Career & TechHigh School361-694-9057jhernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, SheaSDGC Asst. PrincipalHigh School361-694-9227shernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Holder, Ashleigh Principal SecretaryHigh School361-694-9195aholder@flourbluffschools.net
Holder, CindySDGC DirectorHigh School361-694-9049cholder@flourbluffschools.net
Huckabee, Beth ScienceHigh School361-694-9158bhuckabee@flourbluffschools.net
Huckabee, Stephanie ScienceHigh School361-694-9150shuckabee@flourbluffschools.net
Hughen, William NJROTCHigh School361-694-9155whughen@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinson, AlexandriaSPEDHigh School361-694-9166ahutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinson, Bryan Swim CoachHigh School361-694-9025bhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Huwel, Benjamin ScienceHigh School361-694-9252bhuwel@flourbluffschools.net
Ithier, Vilma SpanishHigh School361-694-9103vithier@flourbluffschools.net
Jenkins, Casey Counselor's SecretaryHigh School361-694-9169cjenkins@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, ElizabethEnglishHigh School361-694-9044ejohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, William ScienceHigh School361-694-9149wjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jolly, Steven Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9129sjolly@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, Meghan SPEDHigh School361-694-9126mjones@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, TeenaEnglishHigh School361-694-9783tjones@flourbluffschools.net
Justice, Leslee EnglishHigh School361-694-9106ljustice@flourbluffschools.net
Kellar, Kathy Counselor-UPHigh School361-694-9681kkellar@flourbluffschools.net 
Kelley, Shelby SPEDHigh School361-694-9063skelley@flourbluffschools.net
Keyes, Mary MathHigh School361-694-9142mkeyes@flourbluffschools.net
Klaus, LisaScienceHigh School361-694-9015lklaus@flourbluffschools.net
Lashua, BillieSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9110blashua@flourbluffschools.net
Laza, Sarah SpeechHigh School361-694-9114slaza@flourbluffschools.net
Leal, AustinMathHigh School361-694-9081aleal@flourbluffschools.net
Leal, MichelleSPEDHigh School361-694-9267mleal@flourbluffschools.net
Lichtenberger, Valerie ArtHigh School361-694-9065vlichtenberger@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, Hector Career & TechHigh School361-694-9047mlopez@flourbluffschools.net
Lovin, Marina CTE Training SpecialistHigh School361-694-9174mlovin@flourbluffschools.net
Madali, Christie Assistant RegistrarHigh School361-694-9179cmadali@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, NicholasEnglishHigh School361-694-9185nmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, Mary LouiseCounselor, A-E (Alpha)High School361-694-9172mlmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Mccarn, Susan ACEHigh School361-694-9160smccarn@flourbluffschools.net
McMinn, James PE/CoachHigh School361-694-9276jmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Medley, Linda PrincipalHigh School361-694-9195lmedley@flourbluffschools.net
Medrano, Roland SPEDHigh School361-694-9027rmedrano@flourbluffschools.net
Navarro, Priscilla Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9112pnavarro@flourbluffschools.net
Newell, Megan EnglishHigh School361-694-9105mnewell@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, AixaForeign LanguageHigh School 361-694-9121aortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Owens, Troy SPEDHigh School361-694-9139towens@flourbluffschools.net
Pailes, Pamela Intervention Specialist (RTI), A-LHigh School361-694-9159ppailes@flourbluffschools.net
Parker, Molly Curriculum SupervisorHigh School361-694-9198mparker@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, CoreeCareer & TechHigh School361-694-9154coreeperez@flourbluffschools.net
Pesek, Marvin MathHigh School361-694-9009mpesek@flourbluffschools.net
Phillips, James (Einar)Music (Director)High School361-694-9051ephillips@flourbluffschools.net
Phillips, StaceyEnglishHigh School361-694-9166sphillips@flourbluffschools.net
Pshigoda, JenniferEnglishHigh School361-694-9102jpshigoda@flourbluffschools.net
Purdy, Chad Career & TechHigh School361-694-9153cpurdy@flourbluffschools.net
Quintanilla, CarolSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9055cquintanilla@flourbluffschools.net
Ritchie, TraceyEnglishHigh School361-694-9061tritchie@flourbluffschools.net
Robey, Steven NJROTCHigh School361-694-9119srobey@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, Christopher SPEDHigh School361-694-9137crodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, Ronald PE/CoachHigh School361-694-9064rrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, Kristin MathHigh School361-694-9024krodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, Erin Theater ArtsHigh School361-694-9032esamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Sandoval, KatherineEnglishHigh School361-694-9127ksandoval@flourbluffschools.net
Schaefer, Cameron SPED SDGCHigh School361-694-9005cschaefer@flourbluffschools.net
Seeds, AmyAssistant Principal, Gr-Ph (Alpha)High School361-694-9192aseeds@flourbluffschools.net
Sherrod, Kye Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9104jsherrod@flourbluffschools.net
Sibert, AlaricSocial StudiesHigh School361-694-9113asibert@flourbluffschools.net
Sibert, Debbie AttendanceHigh School361-694-9189dsibert@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, Preston Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9123psivils@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, Darryl Assistant Principal, Gr-Ph (Alpha)High School361-694-9849dsmith@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, Lauren Counselor, Roc-Z (Alpha)High School361-694-9171laurensmith@flourbluffschools.net
Sorrows, Kyle BandHigh School361-694-9026ksorrows@flourbluffschools.net
Speed, Shayd Career & Tech-UPHigh School361-694-9130sspeed@flourbluffschools.net
Spence, Patricia EnglishHigh School361-694-9269pspence@flourbluffschools.net
Spencer, TiffanyNurseHigh School361-694-9854tspencer@flourbluffschools.net
Spoor, Chelsea SPEDHigh School361-694-9012cspoor@flourbluffschools.net
St John, Daymon ScienceHigh School361-694-9143dstjohn@flourbluffschools.net
Steagall, Robert Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9128rsteagall@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, Christopher Athletic DirectorHigh School361-694-9276csteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Sullivan-Chang, Ila Social StudiesHigh School361-694-9120isullivanchang@flourbluffschools.net
Timms, CourtneyMathHigh School361-694-99132ctimms@flourbluffschools.net
Tirado, William NJROTCHigh School361-694-9155wtirado@flourbluffschools.net
Trujillo, Jessica ScienceHigh School361-694-9144jtrujillo@flourbluffschools.net
Turnbull, AmyEnglishHigh School361-694-9029aturnbull@flourbluffschools.net
Underbrink, Audreana Career & TechHigh School361-694-9068aunderbrink@flourbluffschools.net
Valdez, Yolanda PEIMS/Curriculum ClerkHigh School361-694-9164yvaldez@flourbluffschools.net
Vallone, Joseph MathHigh School361-694-9285jvallone@flourbluffschools.net
Valls, Brenda Career & TechHigh School361-694-9177bvalls@flourbluffschools.net
Vela, NoeSPEDHigh School361-694-9262nvela@flourbluffschools.net
Vega, MelodyReceptionistHigh School361-694-9181mvega@flourbluffschools.net
Venable, Brandi ScienceHigh School361-694-9093bvenable@flourbluffschools.net
Viera, JusteneMathHigh School361-694-9271jviera@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, Kara PE/CoachHigh School361-694-9025/9018kwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Wandtke, Ellen SPEDHigh School361-694-9124ewandtke@flourbluffschools.net
Watson, Tina Counselor, Li-Rob (Alpha)High School361-694-9170twatson@flourbluffschools.net
Webb, Sara ArtHigh School361-694-9168swebb@flourbluffschools.net
Weischwill, Teresa ScienceHigh School361-694-9147twallace@flourbluffschools.net
West, Petra RegistrarHigh School361-694-9167pwest@flourbluffschools.net
Williams-Bacy, FloressaPE/CoachHigh School361-694-9025fwilliamsbacy@flourbluffschools.net
Wofford, CandaceScienceHigh School361-694-9148cwofford@flourbluffschools.net
Wohlschlegel, Maria SpanishHigh School361-694-9281mwohlschlegel@flourbluffschools.net
NamePosition / SubjectCampusPhoneEmail