FLOUR BLUFF ISD

FLOUR BLUFF • NORTH PADRE ISLAND • NAS • CCAD

2024 - 2025 P-TECH Advisory Committee

Staci Cade Director of CTE, Assessment & Accountability

Shayd Speed CTE Coordinator Chris Steinbruck Superintendent

Tommy Molina Chief Financial, Business, & Operations Officer Buddy Ewing General Manager-Seaside Memorial Park

Robert Montez Director of Early College Programs – Del Mar College

Wayne Kelly

President - Craft Training Center
High School Construction Teacher
Kyle Cruz

Junior High Health Science Teacher
Valarie Garcia
High School Health Science Teacher
Linda Millard
High School Health Science Teacher
Kevin Nix
High School Construction Teacher
John Castillo

President - Craft Training Center
High School Construction Teacher
Del Mar College Construction

Amy Seeds High School Principal Lindsey Bowers High School Counselor

Zach Graf Director of Maintenance & Operations

Rene Zamora Director of Undergraduate Admissions - TAMUCC

Victor Murillo Business/Community Member – Hanson Professional Services

Madeline Layland Architectural Associate Architect – Levy Dykema

Yvette Fitzgerald Assistant Director-Patient Care Technician Del Mar College Arnold Mendez Del Mar College Program Manager-Construction Del Mar College Assoc. Vice President, Continuing Ed

Melinda Aguilar Del Mar College-Director of Health Care Norma Ochoa Workforce Solutions of the Coastal Bend

Rosaura Bailey Director of Community Relations

Bill Ewing, Jr. Ewing Construction
Luis Rodriguez Workforce Solutions

Lorena Parada-Valdes Port of Corpus Christi Organizational Development Manager